logo
Cap

(A Non-profit organization registered in the state of Washington)

            18109 NE 76th St, Suite 108, Redmond WA 98052

http://www.vedatemple.org ,  Ph:(425)998-9132/(425)367-4532, Federal-Id: 26-1151242


Upcoming Events

Kids Music Concert
Sunday, May 31 at 6:30PM

Carnatic musician Priya Anand and her students will perform a carnatic concert on Sunday, May 31st from 6:30PM to 7:30PM at the VEDA temple.

Join us to enjoy the children perform and encourage the upcoming artists.

Vaikasi Visakam
Monday, June 1

Vajra Vel Prathishta

9:00AM Anugnai, Vigneswara Poojai

9:30AM Snapana Puja

10:00AM Yantra Prathishta

10:30AM Vajra vel Prathishta, Homam, Kalasa Abhishekam, Mangala Harthi

Carnatic Cruise
Saturday, August 8-15

First ever Carnatic cruise to Alaska
Click on flyer for more details.
Rates going up 4/22 - Book your cabin today!
VEDA Programs

VEDA Pustakalayam

VEDA is very happy to announce a new initiative – “VEDA Pusthakalayam” in response to the requests of many parents. We have extended this slightly further to cater not only to kids but also visiting parents. Read more.

This week at VEDA
Saturday, May 30 Narasimham Abhishekam, 7:00 PM
Swathi Nakshatra

Tuesday, June 02 Kanchi Periyava Araadhanai, 7:00 PM
Anuradha Nakshathra

Sathya Narayana Poojai, 7:00 PM
Chaitra Pournami Sathya

Friday, June 05 Sankatahara Chathurthi, 7:00 PM
Ganesa Abhishekam

Saturday, June 06 Venkateswara Abhishekam, 10:30 AM

Sunday, June 07 Kavadi, Subramanya Abhishekam, 10:30 AM
10:30AM Kaavadi
11:00AM Subramanya Abhishekam
01:00PM Mangala Harthi

Tuesday, June 09 Hanuman Abhishekam, 7:00 PM

Friday, June 12 Ambal Abhishekam, 7:00 PM

Saturday, June 13 Sani Pradhosham, 6:00 PM




Temple Timings
Weekdays 8:30–10.30 am 6:00–8:30 pm
Weekends 10:00–1:00 pm 6:00–9:00 pm
For services contact us:
Today's Panchang :

Viewers Counter